Noteworthy

yum

Noteworthy

Ciao, everyone! So no post, just updates and announcements today, sorry! A new post will be up soon!

Happy December 1st, first of all 🙂

Second order of business; Becca, M.O.M, OOAL, and I have new blogs, set in olden times! My blog centers around Queen Teresa Ludovisi of Italy, and her endeavors in Versailles, France. Click here to read the first post, see the other girls blogs, and follow for more! I’m really excited about it and we have some fantastic plots set in place- but small warning, it is a lot more mature than this blog. I wouldn’t recommend it for those who are under fifteen.

Lastly, my winter break is over, and so my posts might be scattered and scarce for three weeks, but no fears, I will return! The STARS and I have a great plot thought about and I can’t wait to put it into action. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Noteworthy

  1. Rory,
    I am totally enjoying your new blogs!
    Can’t wait to see your new ideas, as they’re always amazing 😉
    I have a new and very important post up, if you wouldn’t mind reading it and filling out the polls below.
    Thanks and can’t wait to see what new plots you come up with!
    -H.
    xx

Comment!

