Polls & Updates

Polls & Updates:

As you can see, I have completely redone my blog. All of my pages have been updated, along with a new makeover, and new widgets, please give me your feedback! Also, please continue commenting on my post ‘It’s a New Year’, I love to hear what you guys think.

Also, I’m having a poll for my faceclaim, though this doesn’t mean that the highest vote will be my choice, I just want to know what you guys think! Please do not use the faceclaims Sasha Pieterse, of whom I have seen on WP but not often, and Candice Accola is an original FC and she is to stay that way.

Do you guys have any ideas/suggestions for my blog? If you have an idea that isn’t listed, please type it in the ‘other’ box!

Sincerely,

Rory

14 thoughts on “Polls & Updates

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Adore the new makeover, perfect for the new year.
    Intrigued to see which face claim you decide upon.
    I have returned with a New Years post, ♚Pleasant Past, be sure to check it out.
    Much Appreciated!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

Comment!

